News

Thursday, July 13, 2023
McCombie’s Senior Fair a Success

State Representative Tony McCombie joined her colleagues in hosting a successful senior fair this week. The event was held in DeKalb and featured a number of state agencies, local organizations,…


Friday, June 23, 2023
Photos: This Week in the Metro East

Saturday, May 27, 2023
Photos: This Week in Springfield

Saturday, May 20, 2023
Photos: This Week in Springfield

Friday, May 12, 2023
Photos: This Week in Springfield

Tuesday, May 9, 2023
Honoring Illinois Firefighters

Today, House Republican members stood with first responders at the Illinois Fallen Firefighter Memorial and Medal of Honor Ceremony in Springfield. The ceremony is held annually to remember the Illinois firefighters who have given their…


Friday, May 5, 2023
Photos: This Week in Springfield

Friday, April 28, 2023
Photos: This Week in Springfield

Tuesday, April 25, 2023
Illinois Realtors Visit the Capitol

Today, realtors from across the state visited the state capitol for their annual lobby day. House Republican Leader Tony McCombie had the opportunity to meet with local realtors from her…


Friday, April 21, 2023
Photos: This Week in Springfield